Cypress Hill (COLOR)
(0 review)

1991 => 2016

30.00 € 30.0 EUR 30.00 € VAT Excluded

30.00 € VAT Excluded

Not Available For Sale

  • Statut
  • Label
  • Genre
  • Format
  • Release date
  • Reissue date

This combination does not exist.

Statut: SOLD OUT
Genre: HIP HOP
Format: 1LP
Release date: 1991
Reissue date: 2016


A1 Pigs 2:46

A2 How I Could Just Kill A Man 4:04

A3 Hand On The Pump 4:02

A4 Hole In The Head 3:05

A5 Ultraviolet Dreams 0:37

A6 Light Another 3:21

A7 The Phuncky Feel One 3:28

A8 Break It Up 1:08

B1 Real Estate 3:51

B2 Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk 1:10

B3 Psycobetabuckdown 3:03

B4 Something For The Blunted 1:16

B5 Latin Lingo 3:58

B6 The Funky Cypress Hill Shit 4:01

B7 Tres Equis 1:55

B8 Born To Get Busy 1:48


Somewhere in between the rock-star mischief of the Beastie Boys and the slow-creeping funk of Dr. Dre, Cypress Hill introduced their hazy-eyed sound to the world on their self-titled 1991 debut and things have never quite been the same since. The original Cypress Hill album captures the group at their risk-taking best, mixing gangster posturing, LA street politics, Latin flavor and warped humor together under a thick cloud of weed smoke and innovative beats. Nasal-voiced rapper B-Real and his partner Sen Dog, backed by the adventurous production styles of DJ Muggs, produce classics records like “How I Could Just Kill a Man,” “Pigs,” “Stoned is the Way of the Walk” and “Hand on the Pump.” Since its release, the album has won acclaim as one of Rolling Stone's “Essential Recordings of the 90s” and “Top 100 Best Rap Albums” by The Source magazine. Get On Down is proud to present one of the most influential and important hip-hop albums ever, Cypress Hill, in this special red vinyl release, featuring audio remastered from the original source tapes.