Takeo Moriyama, Smile

(0 review)

PRE ORDER => 2022 08 26
1981 => 2016

68.00 € 68.0 EUR 68.00 € VAT Excluded

68.00 € VAT Excluded

Not Available For Sale

    This combination does not exist.


    A1 Exchange 11:51
    A2 Watarase 6:41
    B1 Step 6:41
    B2 Smile 8:35
    B3 Good Bye 4:54


    The peak work of Japan’s long-standing leading jazz drummer, Takeo Moriyama

    Takeo Moriyama, Japan’s leading jazz drummer, loved by many new and old fans. Since the late 1960s, he has swept the free jazz world with the Yosuke Yamashita trio. After leaving the group, the radiating heat was condensed into an ensemble, evolving and deepening the musicality in a more melodic and rhythmic direction. And that activity will reach a peak in this work “Smile”.