Masta Ace, A Long Hot Summer
(0 review)

2004 => 2022

46.00 € 46.0 EUR 46.00 € VAT Excluded

46.00 € VAT Excluded

Not Available For Sale

  • Statut
  • Genre

This combination does not exist.

Statut: IN STOCK
Genre: HIP HOP


A1. Big City
A2. Good Ol Love
A3. Fats Belvedere (Skit)
A4. Da Grind (feat. Apocalypse)
A5. H.O.O.D.
B1. The Stoop (Skit)
B2. Beautiful
B3. F.A.Y. (feat. Stricklin)
B4. Fats Crib (Skit)
B5. Soda & Soap (feat. Jean Grae)
C1. Do It Man (feat. Big Noyd)
C2. Bklyn Masala (feat. Leschea)
C3. The Proposition (Skit)
C4. Travelocity (feat. Punchline & Wordsworth) C5. The Ways
D1. Wutuwankno (feat. Edo. G)
D2. The After Party (Skit)
D3. Oh My God (feat. The Beatnuts & Rahzel) D4. Cellmate (Skit)
D5. Revelations


A Long Hot Summer is the fifth studio album of Masta Ace, and follow up album to Disposable Arts. The album is about Masta Ace's journey as an underground rapper through his "Long Hot Summer" in Brooklyn, together with his unofficial manager and pal Fats Belvedere. This album includes fan favorites such as "Good Ol Love", "Da Grind", "Beautiful", "Bklyn Masala" and guest appearances like Jean Grae, Big Noyd, Wordsworth, Edo G, The Beatnuts, Rahzel and more, along with production from 9th Wonder, Khrysis, DJ Spinna, Dug Infinite, Marco Polo and others. A Long Hot Summer is a classic Ace album through and through.