Bob Marley & The Wailers, Welcome to Dubrock
(0 review)

PRE ORDER => 2023 10 27
2005 => 2023

33.00 € 33.0 EUR 33.00 € VAT Excluded

33.00 € VAT Excluded

Not Available For Sale

  • Statut
  • Release date
  • Reissue date
  • Label
  • Format
  • Genre

This combination does not exist.

Release date: 2005
Reissue date: 2023
Label: P-VINE
Format: 1LP


1 Concrete Jungle Dub
2 Rat Race Dub
3 Soul Rebel Dub
4 African Herbsman Version
5 Man To Man Version
6 Man To Man Dub
7 Sun Is Shining Version
8 Sun Is Shining Dub
9 Turn Me Loose Dub
10 War (Alternative Take)
11 So Much Trouble Dub
12 Top Rankin' Dub
13 Blackman Redemption Dub
14 Babylon System Dub
15 Black Survivor Dub
16 Rastaman Live Up! Dub
17 One Drop Dub
18 Ride Natty Ride Dub


★ With Japanese obi-strip

Compiling the dub music of Bob Marley! This is a must have for both Marley and reggae maniacs everywhere! 
Featuring tracks cut on one-off acetate dubplates specifically made for sound systems, singles that were only ever distributed in Jamaica, and other Marley dubrock rarities, this compilation, specifically compiled by Rita Marley for P-VINE, Welcome to Dubrock shows the king of reggae the way Jamaican sound systems saw him! 
We’ve selected the earliest (some would say rarest!) tracks from that compilation, and reissued them on first time limited edition vinyl, with an obi-strip attached! There’s no doubt that this is going to drive any fan of reggae mad! So make sure to get yours while you can!