38 Spesh & Harry Fraud, Beyond Belief

(0 review)


27.00 € 27.0 EUR 27.00 € VAT Excluded

27.00 € VAT Excluded

Not Available For Sale

  • Statut
  • Label
  • Genre
  • Format
  • Release date

This combination does not exist.

Statut: IN STOCK
Genre: HIP HOP
Format: 1LP
Release date: 2023


A1. Warm Winter 
A2. Speshal (feat. Stove God Cooks) 
A3. Two 23’s (feat. Conway the Machine) 
A4. Loverboy Interlude 
A5. Back to Shore (feat. Wiz Khalifa & ElCamino)
B1. Target Practice (feat. Jim Jones) 
B2. Band of Brothers (feat. Benny The Butcher & Ransom) 
B3. Sal’s Pizza
B4. Mint Green (feat. Curren$y) 
B5. Sharlene


Beyond Belief is available in your choice of standard cover art or with limited edition variant cover art

Although Beyond Belief was completed in only a handful of all-night sessions, 38 Spesh and Harry Fraud took their time crafting this high level Hip-Hop music. Harry didn’t simply send Spesh a folder of beats to rap to, Spesh made the trip to Harry’s lab, and all the beats and lyrics were created on the spot. Fans and critics agree that this 10-track offer- ing is some of the strongest work in both artists’ catalogues. The LP boasts monster tracks like “Speshal,” “Band of Brothers,” and “Warm Winter.”
Guests on the album include Benny The Butcher, Conway The Machine, Stove God Cooks, Ransom, Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, Jim Jones, and ElCamino.