Etta James, At Last
(0 avis)


26,00 € 26.0 EUR 26,00 € hors TVA

26,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Anything To Say You're Mine 2:35

    A2 My Dearest Darling 3:01

    A3 Trust In Me 3:08

    A4 Sunday Kind Of Love 3:15

    A5 Tough Mary 2:24

    A6 I Just Want To Make Love To You 3:03

    A7 At Last 3:00

    B1 All I Could Do Was Cry 2:57

    B2 Stormy Weather 3:07

    B3 Girl Of My Dreams (Rendered As Boy Of My Dreams) 2:21

    B4 My Heart Cries 2:35

    B5 Spoonful 2:50

    B6 It's a Crying Shame 2:54

    B7 If I Can't Have You 2:50


    4 bonus tracks not on original

    Etta James Debut Studio Record

    Features song “At Last”

    Mastered By Kevin Gray

    Blues, soul, jazz, R&B and rock vocalist Etta James needs no introduction. An icon from early rock’n’rolls pantheon of divas, she has inspired 5 decades of listeners and fellow artists with her vocal stylings. From Janis Joplin to Beyonce, her expressive and gutteral style has been imitated, but never quite matched.

    Jackpot Records is honored to release this momentous record with the original album artwork and 4 bonus tracks (previously only available on CD).