Funkadelic, Maggot Brain

    21,00 € 21,00 € 21.0 EUR

    21,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Add to Cart


    International : Economic, Standard, Express

    France : Franco de port à partir de 125€HT


    A1 Maggot Brain 10:18

    A2 Can You Get To That 2:49

    A3 Hit It And Quit It 3:48

    A4 You And Your Folks, Me And My Folks 3:35

    B1 Super Stupid 3:56

    B2 Back In Our Minds 2:37

    B3 Wars Of Armageddon 9:42


    Funkadelic’s masterpiece. 

    A dark vision of what the future holds articulated through George Clinton’s slightly hazy vision and Eddie Hazel’s astounding guitar work.



    Recently viewed Products