For The Love Of You
(0 avis)


30,00 € 30.0 EUR 30,00 € hors TVA

30,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    1 –Peter Hunningale Rocking You Eternally 3:40

    2 –Christine Lewin Juicy Fruit 3:56

    3 –Pure Silk Don't Let Love Get You Down 4:24

    4 –Al Charles Outstanding 5:51

    5 –Karen Dixon I Want To Be Free 6:06

    6 –George Posse, Toyin Adekale Touch A Four Leaf Clover 4:24

    7 –Misses Misty Mellow Mellow Ride On 8:39

    8 –Trevor Hartley The Look In Your Eyes 4:48

    9 –Family Love Do Me Baby 5:20

    10 –Michael Prophet Body Fusion 3:43

    11 –Michael Gordon What You Won't Do For Love 4:52

    12 –Simplicity For The Love Of You 5:35


    After the sell out success of 3 12 inches released at the tail end of 2019, For the Love of You is a 12 track compilation of lovers rock covers curated by Sam Don and overseen by Euan Fryer of AOTN. 

    Featuring amazing covers of tracks by artists such as Leon Ware, Mtume, Archie Bell, The Gap Band, Lowrell, Prince, Starvue, Bobby Caldwell & The Isley Brothers, there is not a filler in site, essentials all the way. 

    The project has taken almost 2 years with the help of many musicians, singers and producers from the scene. A special shout out goes to Peter 'Honeyvoice' Hunnigale for going the extra mile and doing many introductions.