Billy Woods & Messiah Muzik, Church
(0 avis)


51,00 € 51.0 EUR 51,00 € hors TVA

51,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Paraquat 3:05
    A2 Artichoke 2:51
    A3 Swampwater 1:45
    A4 Fever Grass 3:03
    A5 Fuchsia & Greem Featuring – Elucid 3:37
    A6 Classical Music Featuring – Akai Solo, Fielded 4:30
    B1 Cossack Wedding 2:31
    B2 Schism Featuring – Fat Ray 3:42
    B3 Frankie 2:18
    B4 Pollo Rico 2:59
    B5 All Jokes Aside 3:01
    B6 Magdalene Featuring – Elucid 3:11


    Church is the new project from billy woods, produced entirely by longtime Armand Hammer collaborator Messiah Musik. The album is a tightly wound exploration of memory and faith, marijuana and fate, the price of love and the cost of doing business. Equal parts memoir and sativa-tinged fever dream, Church moves from Jamaica, Queens to Trelawny, Jamaica, Chernobyl to Morningside Heights without missing a beat. Guests include ELUCID (Armand Hammer), AKAI SOLO, Fat Ray (Bruiser Brigade), and Fielded. As we stand now in the twilight of prohibition, Church is a dedication to those who thrived, died, or barely survived under its long shadow—an ode to a city that is long gone and to old friends whose real names we never knew.

    All songs produced by Messiah Musik, except Fever Grass, which was co-produced by billy woods 
    All lyrics written by billy woods except where noted
    Executive produced by billy woods
    Engineered by Steel Tipped Dove
    Mixed and mastered by Willie Green @ The Greenhouse
    Photography by Alexander Richter
    Design by Ashes57