Luxury Soul 2023 – Great Value (3CD Digipack Set)
(0 avis)

BIS => 2 / 3 WEEKS

20,00 € 20.0 EUR 20,00 € hors TVA

20,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    Disc: 1
    1 Here We Go Again - Output / Input
    2 Now's The Time For Us - Julian Jonah
    3 Say Yes (Metlife Remix) - Cornell C.C. Carter
    4 If It Feels Good - We Are One X-Perience
    5 I Believe - Khari Cabral & Jiva
    6 This Is Of The Most High - Royalty Duo
    7 Got Sweet Loving (Raw Soul Mix) - Brian Power feat. Roachford
    8 You're The Best Thing (Original Mix) - Sound of SuperBad
    9 4EVER! - Richard Alexander Davis
    10 What Can We Do (Clean Mix) - IshMaleSings
    11 Moods - Various ArtThe R&R Soul Orchestraists
    12 What We Gonna Do By - Down To Earth Feat. Stacey Lee

    Disc: 2
    1 Move Me No Mountain - Lisa Dietrich
    2 Let Me Be The One - Rockie Robbins
    3 Soul Steppin (Soul Syndicate Remix) - Shirley Jones
    4 Light Up My World - John Reid
    5 Touch And Go - Victor Haynes
    6 Midas Touch [Nigel Lowis Mix] - Candace Woodson
    7 Alone Again - Ernie & The Family Mckone
    8 Sucha Good Feelin' (Don-E Chuffed Mix) - Rich Beggar
    9 Don't Give Up - Robert IMtume Owens
    10 While I'm Alone - Alton McClain Scarborough
    11 This Is Worth It - Blue Soul Ten

    Disc: 3
    1 Slow Motion - Kenya feat. Noel Gourdin
    2 How I Feel - Antonio McLendon
    3 Dot Dot Dot (The Sequel) - Marqueal Jordan
    4 Stargazing (Radio edit) - Kim Tibbs
    5 Take A Walk With Love - Sheree Brown
    6 When We're Together - Kloud 9
    7 Don't Throw Our Love Away - Ashley Scott
    8 Something Like This (Breakdown Remix) - Tristan
    9 Go Right On (Steve Salvari Remix) - Patrick McLean
    10 You Make Me Feel (Dance Version) - Marc Staggers
    11 Place In My Heart - Matt Johnson
    12 Love Can Make You Feel So Happy - Ipso Facto


    The UK’s No.1 independent soul label Expansion Records commences each year with the label’s most anticipated collection, “Luxury Soul”. The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere. Included on this unique collection are exclusives by Kloud 9 and Kenya feat. Noel Gourdin, first time on CD releases by Output/Input (Chaka Khan’s touring band), Julian Jonah, We Are One X-Perience, Royalty Duo, Brian Power, Lisa Dietrich, Alton McClain Scarborough, and others, including tracks previously No.1 or Top 10 in UK Soul Chart. 35 tracks in total, together at an amazing price. Release to coincide with the 20th Anniversary Luxury Soul Weekender in January 2023 and includes tracks by three artists performing live at the event.