Sean Price, Songs In The Key Of Price (COLOR)

(0 review)


30,00 € 30.0 EUR 30,00 €

30,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Intro 0:28

    A2 Figure More Featuring – Illa Ghee 2:18

    A3 S.E.A.N. 1:53

    A4 Hot Breath 1:23

    A5 Brazil 1:18

    A6 Top Tier 1:41

    A7 Garbanzo Beans 1:31

    A8 Give Em Hell Featuring – Illa Ghee 3:02

    B1 Psycho Killa 1:30

    B2 D.L.F Featuring – Foul Monday, Rim (6), Royal Flush 3:10

    B3 Bobby McBarz Featuring – Ike Eyes 2:39

    B4 Breeze 1:22

    B5 Orange Box Cutter 1:28

    B6 Fei Long 2:22

    B7 Go Rambo Featuring – Head I.C.E., Illa Ghee 3:29

    C1 RNS 1:15

    C2 Planet Apes 1:44

    C3 Metal Beard Featuring – Vic Spencer 2:36

    C4 Barbituates Featuring – Illa Ghee, Labba, Rim (6) 4:34

    C5 Dave Winfield Featuring – Illa Ghee 2:21

    C6 Kurt Rambis 1:27

    C7 Sean Shank Redemption Featuring – Starvin B 3:20

    C8 Infinity Gauntlet Featuring – Starvin B 1:34

    D1 Ni**erific 1:14

    D2 #4 No Reason 1:49


    Limited vinyl LP pressing. As half of Heltah Skeltah, 1/8 of the Boot Camp Clik, and with a successful solo career in his own right, Sean Price (Brooklyn, NY) had a cult-like following, releasing critically acclaimed projects such as 'Monkey Barz,' 'Jesus Price Supastar,' and 'Mic Tyson.' Sadly, just two weeks before the scheduled release of Songs In The Key Of Price, Sean Price passed away in his Brooklyn apartment. The entire music community has since been grieving his untimely death, though the release of this 30-track mixtape offers an opportunity for fans and friends alike to celebrate the life and career of the storied MC.