Black Moon, Rise Of Da Moon (Red Vinyl 2XLP)

    30,00 € 30,00 € 30.0 EUR

    30,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Ajouter au panier


    International : Standard / Express delivery
    France : Franco de port 125€HT 

    Conditions générales
    Shipping: 5-10 Business Days


    A1 Creep Wit Me 4:42

    A2 Da Don Flow 3:23

    A3 A Haaaa 3:01

    A4 Pop Off 2:42

    B5 Ease Back 3:57

    B6 Impossible 4:42

    B7 Black Moon Rise 3:57

    C8 Children Of The Night 4:22

    C9 Glory 3:12

    C10 General Feva 2:34

    C11 Look At Them 3:32

    D12 At Night 3:19

    D13 Pay Back 2:45

    D14 Roll Wit Me 3:10

    D15 Time Flys 2:56


    Black Moon returns with Rise of Da Moon. The 15-track album features Method Man, Smif N Wessun, and Rock of Heltah Skeltah. The project is entirely produced by Da Beatminerz. 


    Recently viewed Products