Blu & Exile, Miles
(0 avis)


36,00 € 36.0 EUR 36,00 € hors TVA

36,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    1. Blue

    2. When The Gods Meet feat. Ishe

    3. True & Livin'

    4. Miles Davis

    5. The Feeling feat. Jacinto Rhines

    6. Music Is My Everything feat. Choosey & Jimetta Rose

    7. Bright As Stars feat. Aceyalone, Iman Omari & Ishe

    8. Blue As I Can Be

    9. You Ain't Never Been Blue

    10. Miles Away feat. C.S. Armstrong

    11. Troubled Water feat. Gappy Ranks

    12. Roots Of Blue feat. Jacinto Rhines

    13. African Dream feat. Gappy Ranks & Aloe Blacc

    14. Requiem Of Blue feat. Fashawn

    15. The American Dream feat. Miguel & The Last Artful, Dodgr

    16. Dear Lord feat. Jimetta Rose

    17. To The Fall, But Not Forgotten

    18. All The Blues

    19. Spread Sunshine

    20. The End feat. Dag Savage, Cashus King & ADAD


    2020 marks eight years since Blu & Exile's last full length album 'Give Me My Flowers While I Can Still Smell Them'. Now in an effort to make up for lost time, the dynamic duo are back to drop the double album 'Miles: From An Interlude Called Life' ('Miles' for short). Released through Dirty Science Records, the album includes features from Blu‘s childhood friend and now platinum recording artist Miguel, Exile’s childhood friend Aloe Blacc, Dirty Science alum Fashawn, along with several emerging artists like The Last, Artful Dodger, Choosey, Iman Omari, and more! 

    'Miles' is slated for a July 17th release (coincidentally the same day as their lauded debut 'Below The Heavens'). “We planted the seeds of creativity and grew about 40 plants,” Exile says of the release. “We picked the ones that we thought were the best for an album, but that didn’t mean that the other flowers weren’t beautiful.” 

    Blu & Exile are ready to prove they haven’t missed a beat, as their undeniable chemistry is once again put on display.

    Written by Blu 

    Produced by Exile 

    All cuts & scratches by Exile 

    All songs mixed mixed by Eddie Sancho at Bass Trip Studios 

    Mastered by Kelly Hibbert for Almachrome 

    Design by Chris Hund 

    Photography by B+ 

    Additional photos by Bee Guitierrez 

    Manufactured & distributed by Fat Beats Distribution