Murs & 9th Wonder, Brighter Daze
(0 avis)

RSD 2020 09 26

31,00 € 31.0 EUR 31,00 € hors TVA

31,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    1. The Battle

    2. God Black / Black God

    3. How to Rob with Rob

    4. Lover Murs

    5. Get Naked (feat. Problem)

    6. the Shutters (feat. Reuben Vincent & Bad Lucc)

    7. Wait… Bak It Up

    8. If This Should End

    9. Walk Like a God (feat. Rapsody & Propoganda)

    10. Otha Fish 11. Murs SuperStar


    A project only ever released on Bandcamp in 2015, from two underground powerhouses, Murs & 9th Wonder, Brighter Daze saw its official retail release in 2019 in digital format. Catching fans off guard - with many thinking the 4 year old project was a brand new project - it only shows the timelessness of this pairs music. Produced entirely by 9th Wonder, and serving as the 6th project the duo have done together, Brighter Daze finally gets pressed on vinyl with beautiful Oceana mix. Key Selling: Never before pressed on vinyl 6th project from Murs & 9th Wonder Features Rapsody, Problem, Propaganda, Bad Lucc, Reuben Vincent Produced entirely by 9th Wonder Pressed on Oceana Vinyl