Busta Rhymes, The Coming

(0 avis)


80,00 € 80.0 EUR 80,00 € hors TVA

80,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 The Coming (Intro)

        A1.1 A Black Child Was Born

        A1.2 The 8th Wonder

        A1.3 Keep Falling

    A2 Do My Thing

    A3 Everything Remains Raw

    B4 Abandon Ship

    B5 Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check

    B6 It's A Party

    C7 Hot Fudge

    C8 Ill Vibe

    C9 Flipmode Squad Meets Def Squad

    D10 Still Shining

    D11 Keep It Movin'

    D12 The Finish Line

    D13 The End Of The World (Outro)


    Busta Rhymes delivered his debut album, The Coming, three years after the Leaders of the New School unofficially disbanded. Though his talents were evident on those Leaders of the New School releases, Busta went on a series of features that only built up the public's desire for a solo Busta album. Right out the gate Busta dropped his classic debut single 'Woo Hah!!' that made it abundantly clear he was to be mentioned among Hip Hop's greatest solo artists. The energy and originality packed on that one song set a tone for the album that displays Busta's raw talent and ability to bend words with his ever rambunctious flow. Songs such as 'Everything Remains Raw', 'Abandon Ship', and 'Still Shining' all rise above as The Coming's stand out tracks but it's really 'Ill Vibe' that is the albums crown jewel moment. Busta sounds right at home over this J Dilla beat trading verses with his Native Tongue cohort Q-Tip.