Etta James, Rocks The House (COLOR)
(0 avis)


35,00 € 35.0 EUR 35,00 € hors TVA

35,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Something's Got A Hold On Me 4:23

    A2 Baby What You Want Me To Do 4:10

    A3 What'd I Say 3:07

    A4 Money (That's What I Want) 3:18

    A5 Seven Day Fool 4:25

    B1 Sweet Little Angel 4:10

    B2 Ooh Poo Pah Doo 4:15

    B3 Woke Up This Morning 4:10

    B4 Ain't That Lovin' You Baby 2:51

    B5 All I Could Do Is Cry 3:20

    B6 I Just Want To Make Love To You 3:39


    • One of the most famous live blues albums ever.

    • First time on vinyl including bonus tracks.

    • Pressed on BLUE vinyl

    • Mastered by Kevin Gray (Miles Davis, Aretha Franklin, Ray Charles)

    Best known for the lush 1961 rendition of the ballad “At Last” – a slow-dance staple at wedding celebrations everywhere, she also is celebrated for having recorded one of the best live albums of all time, “Rocks the House.” Recorded in 1963 at the New Era Club in Nashville, James is captured at her performance peak. The foundation for her reputation as a fiery no-holds-barred performer, are firmly established in this recording.