Soul Togetherness 2015
(0 avis)

BIS => 2 / 3 WEEKS
2015 => 2022

30,00 € 30.0 EUR 30,00 € hors TVA

30,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Charlie Wilson– Hey Lover 4:28
    A2 Opolopo Feat. Diane Charlemagne– Round & Round 6:14
    A3 3 Winans Brothers Feat. The Clark Sisters– Dance (Louie Vega Latin Soul Mix) 3:47
    A4 Paris Toon & Mothers Favorite Child Feat. Tanya Tiet– Reflections Of A Disco Ball 5:40
    B1 Syleena Johnson– All This Way For Love 3:56
    B2 JD73– Believe In Love (Soulpersona Mix) 6:11
    B3 Joe Buhdha Presents Terri Walker– Feel Right 3:14
    B4 McCrei– Show Me (Nigel Lowis Remix) 6:52
    C1 Lorraine Clarke McGhie*– Do You Know 4:04
    C2 Ashling Cole– Give It To You 3:43
    C3 Aaron Parnell Brown– Somewhere Around (Soul Talk Remix) 3:37
    C4 Kenya– Let Me (Tom Glide Rework) 5:36
    D1 Diplomats Of Soul Feat. Incognito & Vanessa Haynes– Sweet Power You Embrace 6:38
    D2 Creators (4)– Just You & Me 4:20
    D3 Los Charly's Orchestra Feat. Xantoné Blacq– All Around The World 5:25


    Back And As Powerful Ever, The Soul Togetherness Series Presents This Year’s Collection Of Exceptional Modern Soul Room Floor Fillers. The Flavour Is Particularly Upbeat Following A Cool Start From The Best New Jam & Lewis Production In Years From The Gap Band’s Charlie Wilson. The Beat Picks Up For Star Remixer Turned Artist Opolopo With A Killer Song From His Debut Album, The Tempo Maintained With Louie Vega’s Latin Soul Mix For The 3 Winans, Joe Buhdha’s Work Out With Terri Walker, A Stunning Remake Of The James Mason Classic “Sweet Power” By Diplomats Of Soul, The Nigel Lowis Mix For McCrei It All It’s Philly Style Glory, And Disco Heaven From Paris Toon And Los Charly’s Orchestra. There Are More Midtempo Moments From Syleena Johnson, JD73, Kenya (A Tom Glide Rework) And A Gospel Masterpiece By Lorraine Clarke-McGhie, While Both Ashling Cole And Aaron Parnell Brown (Soul Talk Remix) Deliver Pure Soul Of The Highest Standard. The Tradition Of This CD Complete Here Too With The Inclusion Of A Tune From The Past, A Rarity From 1980 By Creators. Massive.