DANGERDOOM, The Mouse and The Mask: Official Metalface Version

(0 avis)


47,00 € 47.0 EUR 47,00 € hors TVA

47,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

  • Statut

Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

Statut: SOLD OUT


The Mouse And The Mask

A1 El Chupa Nibre 2:35

A2 Sofa King 2:57

A3 The Mask 3:12

A4 Perfect Hair 2:03

B1 Benzie Box 3:00

B2 Old School 2:40

B3 A.T.H.F. 3:03

C1 Basket Case 2:34

C2 No Names 3:07

C3 Crosshairs 2:26

C4 Mince Meat 2:32

D1 Vats Of Urine 1:47

D2 Space Ho's 3:29

D3 Bada Bing 4:25


E1 Skit 1 1:16

E2 El Chupa Nibre (Remix) 2:46

E3 Perfect Hair II 2:17

E4 Korn Dogz 3:00

E5 Skit 2 3:17

F1 Sofa King (Remix) 2:50

F2 Space Ho's (Madlib Remix) 3:50

F3 Mad Nice 3:11

F4 Spokesman 2:26


Official Metalface Version, including the Occult Hymn EP available on vinyl for the first time, and two previously unreleased tracks.

Back in 2005, super producer Danger Mouse and masked hip-hop supervillain DOOM came together for The Mouse And The Mask, a collaborative album released under the name DangerDOOM. Among DOOM’s most successful projects both critically and commercially, the album was inspired by Cartoon Network’s late-night Adult Swim programming slate, and includes appearances from several Adult Swim characters, including Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Space Ghost, Harvey Birdman, and more. The Mouse And The Mask also features guest spots from Talib Kweli, Ghostface Killah, and Cee Lo Green.

This deluxe 3xLP vinyl reissue courtesy of DOOM’s own label Metal Face Records also contains several bonus cuts not on the original album. The full 7-track 2006 DangerDOOM EP Occult Hymn is included, as well as two previously unreleased tracks, making this the definitive DangerDOOM collection.