Masta Ace, Disposable Arts
(0 avis)

2022 02 04

45,00 € 45.0 EUR 45,00 € hors TVA

45,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 The Release
    A2 Too Long - Featuring [Feat.] – Apocalypse (3)
    A3 Block Episode - Featuring [Feat.] – Punch & Words
    A4 Commercial
    A5 Don't Understand - Featuring [Feat.] – Greg Nice
    A6 Goodbye Lisa
    A7 Hold U - Featuring [Feat.] – Jean Grae
    B8 Every Other Day
    B9 Roommates Meet
    B10 Take A Walk - Featuring [Feat.] – Apocalypse (3)
    B11 Something's Wrong - Featuring [Feat.] – Strick, Young Zee
    B12 The Classes
    B13 Acknowledge
    C14 Enuff - Featuring [Feat.] – Mr. Lee Gee*
    C15 Watching The Game
    C16 Unfriendly Game - Featuring [Feat.] – Strick
    C17 Alphabet Soup
    C18 Dear Yvette - Featuring [Feat.] – Jane Doe
    D19 I Like Dat - Featuring [Feat.] – Punch & Words
    D20 P.T.A. - Featuring [Feat.] – J-Ro, King T*
    D21 Type I Hate - Featuring [Feat.] – Leschea, Rah Digga
    D22 Dear Diary
    D23 Last Rights
    D24 No Regrets


    Disposable Arts is a concept album by Masta Ace, originally released in 2001. It follows the Brooklyn MC as he is being released from prison and returns home, joining 'The Institute of Disposable Arts', a school in which Ace enrolls after realizing how bad the situation in Brooklyn has become. The songs and skits combine to complete one full story, and they feature guest contributions from Strick, Punchline & Wordsworth, Apocalypse, Greg Nice, Rah Digga, J-Ro, King Tee, Jean Grae and more, plus production by Ayatollah, Paul Nice, Domingo, and more, including tracks from Ace himself.