Atomic Forest, Obsession
(0 avis)


40,00 € 40.0 EUR 40,00 € hors TVA

40,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Obsession '77 (Fast) 5:20

    A2 Locomotive Breath 3:34

    A3 Mary Long 3:17

    A4 Sunshine Day 4:28

    B1 I Saw Her Standing There / Rock N' Roll Music Medley 5:40

    B2 Obsession '77 (Slow) 3:17

    B3 Butterfly Version 1 3:28

    B4 Theme From The Godfather 4:35

    C1 Windmills Of Your Mind 2:58

    C2 Theme From The Fox 4:50

    C3 Butterfly Version 3:30

    D1 Booboo Lullaby 6:38

    D2 Man, You're Not Number One 4:15

    D3 Travel On 3:54

    D4 Jeff Beck Excerpt 1:13

    D5 Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say) 7:02


    Standing as the most thorough document of the Indian psychedelic/hard rock scene, Obsession collects a wealth of rare and unreleased psychedelic rock and funk from the various incarnations of the Atomic Forest.

    The collected recordings of India's best-known psychedelic rock ensemble, and the story behind their genesis. 1973-1977.

    Includes a 20 pages booklet with photos and extensive liner notes.