Piero Umiliani, Grazie!

(0 avis)

BIS => 2 / 3 WEEKS

33,00 € 33.0 EUR 33,00 € hors TVA

33,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Le Ore Che Contano 5:06
    A2 Coast to Coast 3:27
    A3 Viaggio Nel Tempo 2:43
    A4 Blue Lagoon 3:43
    B1 Easy Rhythm 2:38
    B2 Goodmorning Sun 4:45
    B3 Railroad 4:17
    B4 Chaser 1:28
    C1 Il Micione E La Gattina 2:57
    C2 Lady Magnolia 3:25
    C3 Tanto Tempo Fa 1:44
    C4 Nostalgia 3:21
    C5 Tropical River 4:25
    D1 Protesta Giovanile 2:30
    D2 Open Space 4:18
    D3 L'Uomo E La Citta 2:48
    D4 Nostalgia 3:18
    D5 Tanto Lontano 4:18


    Limited to only 1000 copies, GRAZIE! is sure to become an indispensable addition to the record collections of Italian soundtrack and library music aficionados worldwide.

    Nature Sounds is proud to present GRAZIE! – A quintessential and truly unique approach to the work of legendary Italian composer, Piero Umiliani. Understandably inspired by a recent whirlwind Italo-adventure to both meet the maestro's family and friends, as well as to visit his Sound Work Shop, renowned soundtrack and library record collector Mike Wallace immediately got to work compiling and mixing an all Umiliani DJ mix. The result is a fitting tribute and sonic treat for the senses: a double-LP compilation album and mix CD consisting of a prime selection of Umiliani’s soundtrack and library work, meticulously sourced off iconic rarities, and including classic tracks such as “Lady Magnolia”, “Nostalgia”, “Chaser”, and many more.