Ron Henderson and Choice Of Colour, Hooked on Your Love-Rare Tracks
(0 avis)

2021 05 28

34,00 € 34.0 EUR 34,00 € hors TVA

34,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    1. Your Love

    2. Reole Rose

    3. Hooked On Your Love

    4. Peace Of Mind

    5. Problem Child

    6. The Other Side

    7. Nobody Will Ever Take Your Love From Me

    8. I Feel I Have It In Me

    9. Yours Is The Love I Want

    10. You're Twenty-One Today

    11. Baby I Wanna Be Yours

    12. She Pleases Me

    13. Sunshine


    We are so proud of releasing this compilation for the first time in history. Singles which were released in early 70's ~ 80's,  including the first single of Choice Of Colour "You're Twenty-One Today / Your Love" in 1972,  are compiled. in addition, there are some unreleased tracks! P-VINE are confident this is a super-rich compilation that might surpass the original album released by Chelsea records in 1976.  (1LP with OBI / We'll also release as CD, please let us know you need more info)