Ricardo Marrero & The Group, A Taste

(0 review)

1976 => 2021

41,00 € 41.0 EUR 41,00 €

41,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    PRE ORDER => 2022 11 18


    A1 Tiny 4:38

    A2 Algo 3:42

    A3 And We'll Make Love 2:30

    A4 Vengo 4:13

    B1 Get Yourself Together 4:29

    B2 Babalonia 5:45

    B3 My Friend 6:18

    B4 A Taste Of Latin 4:12


    RICARDO MARRERO & THE GROUP "A TASTE" from TSG Records is always highly ranked at the wantlist of all rare groove collectors and original vinyl has been traded with insane prices. This mega rare album will finally be reissued in 2021 with the latest remastering! The splendid sound loved by listeners from rare groove, free soul to Latin, bossa and even funk, soul is an eternal masterpiece that never fades!