Sylvia Striplin, Give Me Your Love

(0 review)

2021 11 26

58,00 € 58.0 EUR 58,00 €

58,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Look Towards The Sky 4:33

    A2 Toy Box 4:17

    B1 You Can't Turn Me Away 5:28

    B2 All Alone 5:14

    C1 Give Me Your Love 6:20

    C2 Will We Ever Pass This Way Again 4:36

    D1 Searchin' 6:29

    D2 You Said 5:00


    <Groove Diggers>

    Sylvia Striplin is NY based  jazz, soul, and R&B singer who is also well known as a member of Ladies of the Eighties which is led by Roy Ayers. This is her only solo album which was released from Roy's label "Uno Melodic" in 1981 and P-VINE are so proud of releasing this finest rare groove as limited 180g heavyweight double LPs with OBI-strip! all tracks have been newly remastered.