Jazz Liberatorz, Fruit Of The Past

(0 avis)

2009 => 2023

49,00 € 49.0 EUR 49,00 € hors TVA

49,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Music In My Mind Part 1 0:52
    A2 Loop Prisioner 1:20
    A3 What's Real 5:18
    A4 Dark Keys 4:51
    A5 What's Next On The Menu 1:46
    A6 Force Be With You 3:25
    B1 Diggin Sound 0:33
    B2 It Was Only A Song 1:56
    B3 Always Something 4:18
    B4 My Style Is Fly 3:26
    B5 Capture Your Mind 1:39
    B6 A Paris 1:59
    C1 After Party (Jazz Lib Remix) 3:56
    C2 That's Right 0:31
    C3 Mountain Sunlight 3:20
    C4 Breathing Pleasure 4:07
    C5 Music In My Mind Part 2 3:05
    C6 That's Reality 1:52
    D1 Black Avenue 3:13
    D2 Back Packers 4:02
    D3 Slow Down 1:36
    D4 Music Makes The World Go Round 4:40
    D5 What's Next 2:24


    ★ With Obi-Strip
    ★ Limited Edition Vinyl
    ★ 2xLP

    Collecting songs off of five of the Jazz Liberator’s early singles, Fruits Of The Past might be closer to a debut album than even 2008’s Clin d’oeil. Originally released one year after Clin d’oeil, the beats are just as mellow, and the flows are just as smooth, making Fruits Of The Past the perfect follow-up to one of jazzy hip hop’s defining records! With additional tracks such as “Mountain Sunlight” featuring the one and only Mos Def, remixes from 20syl and the Drum Brothers, and plenty of otherwise unreleased tracks, Fruits of The Past is an extravagant celebration of all things Jazz Liberatorz. Reissued as a double LP with an obi-strip and artwork once again inspired by spiritual jazz label Black Jazz Records, this record looks and sounds fantastic! https://www.dropbox.com/sh/a3qx1ycfgcgtf69/AAAqadUoic4E05NJr5Q8uAY8a?dl=0