Czarface & MF Doom, Czarface Meets Metal Face
(0 avis)

BIS => 2023 03 31

30,00 € 30.0 EUR 30,00 € hors TVA

30,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Take Your Medicine

    A2 Meddle With Metal

    A3 Badness Of Madness

    A4 Close Talker

    A5 Forever People

    A6 Captain Crunch

    A7 Don't Spoil It

    A8 Phantoms

    B1 Bomb Thrown

    B2 You Masked For It

    B3 Astral Traveling

    B4 Nautical Depth

    B5 Stun Gun

    B6 MF Czar

    B7 Captain Brunch

    B8 Sleeping Dogs


    Rising from the wreckage of a war torn planet, Czarface joins forces with MF Doom in the epic Czarface Meets Metal Face!

    Blending Doom's trademark abstractions and Czarface's in-your-face lyrical attack, this album is ripe with cartoon violence, societal observations and pop culture musings. Over banging beats provided by The Czar-Keys, the armored team give you the witty unpredictable treats any hip-hop fan can sink their fangs into.

    Expect beats, rhymes, and metal as Czarface controlled by Wu-Tang Clan powerhouse Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric team up with everyone's favorite villain, MF Doom. With track titles like "Nautical Depth","Meddle With Metal", "Astral Traveling" to "Madness of Badness" this album packs a punch with 16 brand new tracks. Add that with features from Open Mike Eagle and Jedi Mind Tricks' Vinnie Paz, we promise you mind-bending metaphors and brain-melting beats as this powerful pairing sounds off in March 2018!