Czarface, The Odd Czar Against Us

(0 review)

2021 03 19

30,00 € 30.0 EUR 30,00 €

30,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Bizarro

    A2 Call Me

    A3 The Gift That Keeps On...

    A4 Me's Company

    A5 Dear Computer

    A6 Burrito

    B1 Brother Czarquis

    B2 Couch

    B3 Double Dragon

    B4 The Problem With Frank

    B5 Dog

    B6 Czartis Gilmore (The Cool Down)


    CZARFACE, iron clad crime fighter, heroically returns to his lair after two spine-chilling adventures with MF DOOM and GHOSTFACE KILLAH. In his secret hideout, he has whipped up a few uncanny surprises for longtime Czar fans...expect curveball concepts, solo exploits, and noggin nodding neck-snappers alike.

    “The Odd Czar Against Us” launches this winter on compact disc and vinyl, and CZARFACE goes full Voltron, employing every asset in his arsenal, maximizing lyrical efforts from Inspectah Deck & Esoteric and pulse-pounding production from in house beatsmith 7L & Jeremy Page. This album stands to be the group’s most ambitious and challenging effort to date. Are the odds against him this time, or are they against the underworld? Tune in to find out!