Czarface, Czarmageddon
(0 avis)

BIS => 2023 03 31
RSD 2022 - DROP 1

36,00 € 36.0 EUR 36,00 € hors TVA

36,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1. Damien's Dinner Time
    A2. The Czarlaac Pit (feat. Frankie Pulitzer)
    A3. Can It Be?
    A4. Walk Thru Walls
    A5. Splash Page
    A6. Bob LaCzar
    B1. Big em Up (feat. Lion Eye)
    B2. Nu Mutantes
    B3. Fearless & Inventive (feat. Kool Keith)
    B4. Boogie DefMix
    B5. Czarv Wolfman
    B6. Logan-5


    The LP Is Housed In A Deluxe Gatefold Jacket And Includes A Wax Pack of Eight Czarface Universe Trading Cards That Will Only Be Included With The RSD Release! Hot off their two smashes for Marvel’s blockbuster film Venom: Let There Be Carnage, CZARFACE is back, triumphantly swinging into your universe with their new LP CZARMAGEDDON! Expect many twists and turns as Wu-Tang’s Inspectah Deck and Esoteric go to war with an all-new, all-different soundscape from Czarface producers the Czar Keys. Alt-rap icon Kool Keith shatters the lyrical glass and the enigmatic Frankie Pulitzer, who first appeared on the Venom soundtrack on Czarface’s Today’s Special, is back with guns blazing. Collectors will crash the gates for this all new chapter of the Czarface saga. Includes exclusive trading cards illustrated by Czarface chief artist Lamour Supreme!