Lord Echo, Melodies

(0 avis)

BIS => 2022 09 23
2010 => 2017

26,00 € 26.0 EUR 26,00 € hors TVA

26,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Rhythm 77
    A2 Blueberry Jam
    A3 Wang East
    B1 The Book Keeper
    B2 Thats Right
    B3 Terabu
    C1 Honest I Do
    C2 Cosmic Echos
    C3 Miracle Dance
    D1 Sword Cane
    D2 Thinking Of You


    Double vinyl re-issue of the classic Lord Echo debut.

    Features the huge single Thinking Of You. Available for the first time on general release outside Japan.

    Also available from Soundway are the follow up albums, Curiosities (part 2) and Harmonies (part 3).