All That Jazz, Kaze to Mori no Jazz - Ghibli Jazz 3
(0 avis)

BIS => 2023 04 21

34,00 € 34.0 EUR 34,00 € hors TVA

34,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    01. Carrying You (Castle in the Sky) 

    02. A Town With an Ocean View (Kiki's Delivery Service) 

    03. Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind (Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind) 

    04. Nausicaä Requiem (Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind) 

    05.Legend Of The Wind (Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind) 

    06. The Path of Wind (My Neighbor Totoro) 

    07. My Neighbor Totoro (My Neighbor Totoro) 

    08. The Legend of Ashitaka (The Princess Mononoke) 

    09. The Princess Mononoke (The Princess Mononoke) 

    10. One Summer's Day (Spirited Away) 

    11. County Road (Whisper of the Heart) 

    12. The Promise Of The World: The Merry-Go-Round Of Life (Howl's Moving Castle) 


    ★ Limited Edition vinyl 
    ★ With Obi-Strip 
    ★ The follow-up to Ghibli Jazz

    The follow-up to Ghibli Jazz? Ghibli Jazz 1 and 2 took the world by storm, with the stripped down jazz covers of iconic Ghibli songs quickly earning it a place as one of the top Ghibli cover albums of all time. Kaze to Mori no Jazz (Wind and Forest Jazz) sees All That Jazz once again returning to cover 12 of legendary composer Joe Hisaishi’s most iconic songs. Rearranged to be completely instrumental, smooth saxophone tones glide on top of the trio’s impeccable playing. If you’re a fan of Ghibli, or jazz, you absolutely must check this out.