Soundsci, Soundsational

(0 review)

BIS => 2022 03 18

27,00 € 27.0 EUR 27,00 €

27,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Understand The Message 2:28

    A2 Inner Energy 2:51

    A3 That's Life 3:54

    A4 Bust 'Em (In The Dome) 2:43

    A5 Coastin' 3:29

    B1 Soundsational 3:42

    B2 Deception 2:56

    B3 Rastaman 3:32

    B4 Get Even 3:48

    B5 Styles 2:27


    What do you get when you combine the best bits of Mike James Kirkland, a dynamic duo of well respected producers in Jonny Cuba (Dynamic Syncopation) and Ollie Teeba (The Herbaliser) and round out the cast with 3 dope MC's in Audessey, U-George, and Oxygen? Soundsci is the name of the crew and "Soundsational" is the fruit of their collective labors!