Force Of Nature / Nujabes / Fat Jon, Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression
(0 avis)

2004 => 2022

107,00 € 107.0 EUR 107,00 € hors TVA

107,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Force Of Nature– Just Forget 3:55
    A2 Force Of Nature– Nightshift 4:44
    A3 Force Of Nature– 日出ズルStyle 3:43
    A4 Force Of Nature– The Stroll 2:56
    A5 Force Of Nature– Death Wish 2:54
    A6 Force Of Nature– Set It Off 2:44
    A7 Force Of Nature– The Million Way Of Drum 2:48

    B1 Fat Jon– Bracelet 3:43
    B2 Fat Jon– In Position 3:53
    B3 Fat Jon– Night Out 2:14
    B4 Fat Jon– Not Quite Seleah 2:02
    B5 Fat Jon– Labyrinth Statistic 2:05
    B6 Fat Jon– Here And There 3:17

    C1 Nujabes– A Space In Air In Space In Air (Interlude) 1:13
    C2 Nujabes– Sanctuary Ship 4:17
    C3 Nujabes– Haiku (Interlude) 1:15
    C4 Nujabes– Tsurugi No Mai 3:26
    C5 Nujabes– Dead Season 1:27
    C6 Nujabes– Decade (Interlude) 1:50

    D1 Nujabes– World Without Words 6:14
    D2 Nujabes– Kodama (Interlude) 1:07
    D3 Nujabes– Silver Morning 3:37
    D4 Minmi– Who's Theme 4:57


    Pressed on black vinyl
    Limited edition double LP
    Featuring music by Tsutchie, Shakkazombie, Fat Jon, Nujabes, and Force Of Nature

    Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression is the fourth soundtrack album in the series of the anime show Samurai Champloo. It contains tracks by Nujabes, Force of Nature, Fat Jon and MINMI. The lyrics on “Hiji Zuru Style” are written and performed by S-Word and Suiken. The lyrics on “Who’s Theme” are written and performed by MINMI; vibraphone is by Yoshihiko Katori.

    The music of the Samurai Champloo anime series was created by a group of producers: Japanese hip-hop producer Tsutchie of the rap group Shakkazombie, American hip-hop producer & emcee Fat Jon of the rap group Five Deez, Japanese hip-hop producer Nujabes, and Japanese DJ & production duo Force Of Nature. The music genre is primarily instrumental hip-hop.