Nujabes and Fat Jon, Samurai Champloo Music Record: Departure

(0 review)

PRE ORDER => 2022 12 16
2004 => 2022

107,00 € 107.0 EUR 107,00 €

107,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    PRE ORDER => 2022 11 18


    A1 Nujabes– Battlecry 3:22
    A2 Nujabes– The Space Between Two World 4:41
    A3 Nujabes– Aruarian Dance 4:10
    A4 Nujabes– Transcendence
    B1 Nujabes– Mystline 4:50
    B2 Nujabes– 1st. Samurai 3:13
    B3 Minmi– 四季ノ唄 5:00
    C1 Fat Jon– Ole 3:27
    C2 Fat Jon– 624 Part2 3:45
    C3 Fat Jon– Genome 3:36
    C4 Fat Jon– No Way Back 3:20
    C5 Fat Jon– Funkin 3:37
    D1 Fat Jon– Stay 3:44
    D2 Fat Jon– Chambers 3:45
    D3 Fat Jon– Ask 3:22
    D4 Fat Jon– How You Feel 4:29
    D5 Fat Jon– 624 Part1 2:43


    Pressed on black vinyl
    Limited edition double LP
    Featuring music by Tsutchie, Shakkazombie, Fat Jon, Nujabes, and Force Of Nature

    Samurai Champloo Music Record: Departure is a soundtrack album, originally released on June 23, 2004. It is the second of four soundtrack albums released for the show. The album was produced by Japanese DJ / producer Nujabes, and American MC/producer Fat Jon, and featured Japanese rapper Shing02 and Japanese singer-songwriter MINMI on the album’s first and last tracks, respectively. Departure was critically lauded and is the best known album from the series, with especially high praise being reserved for “Battlecry”.

    The music of the Samurai Champloo anime series was created by a group of producers: Japanese hip-hop producer Tsutchie of the rap group Shakkazombie, American hip-hop producer & emcee Fat Jon of the rap group Five Deez, Japanese hip-hop producer Nujabes, and Japanese DJ & production duo Force Of Nature. The music genre is primarily instrumental hip-hop.