Fashawn & Sir Veterano, All Hail The King

(0 review)

PRE ORDER => 2022 06 10

37.00 € 37.0 EUR 37.00 € VAT Excluded

37.00 € VAT Excluded

Not Available For Sale

    This combination does not exist.


    A1. The Return
    A2. Robe (feat. Elzhi)
    A3. All Hail The King
    A4. Crown Royal (feat. DJ Revolution)
    A5. Here Ye!

    B1. Castle (feat. Aloe Blacc)
    B2. To Be King
    B3. This Town
    B4. Heart of a Lion (feat. Planet Asia)


    Fashawn & Sir Veterano team up to bring you ALL HAIL THE KING! The album offers nine songs that boast features from Grammy nominated artist Aloe Blacc, Slum Village's eLZhi, DJ Revolution from The World Famous Wake-up Show, and Fresno's own Planet Asia. ALL HAIL THE KING runs the gamut from ruling the land, sharing the throne with your Queen, raising future Kings and day-to-day life in your own Kingdom. King Fashawn and his Noble Knight Sir Veterano are eager to share these crown jewels with the royal realm this fall.