Common, Let Love
(0 avis)


34,00 € 34.0 EUR 34,00 € hors TVA

34,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Good Morning Love Featuring – Samora Pinderhughes

    A2 HER Love Featuring – Daniel Caesar (2), Dwele

    A3 Dwele's Interlude

    A4 Hercules Featuring – Swizz Beatz

    A5 Fifth Story Featuring – Leikeli47

    A6 Forever Your Love Featuring – BJ The Chicago Kid

    B1 Leaders (Crib Love) Featuring – A-Trak

    B2 Memories Of Home Featuring – BJ The Chicago Kid, Samora Pinderhughes

    B3 Show Me That You Love Featuring – Jill Scott, Samora Pinderhughes

    B4 My Fancy Free Future Love

    B5 God Is Love Featuring – Jonathan McReynolds, Leon Bridges


    Music has been the genesis of Common’s creative life. Let Love is the culmination of a journey. Common spent 2018 and 2019 immersed in self-care and, ultimately, catharsis. In the process, he underwent a transformation as he examined God, faith, fatherhood, community, and love. He unites with prominent forces from different eras of the culture to deliver a timeless dedication to hip-hop. As such, the record details his past and present and shines a light on a bold and bright future.