Closed Sessions Vol. 2
(0 avis)

2012 => 2023

27,00 € 27.0 EUR 27,00 € hors TVA

27,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

  • Statut
  • Label
  • Genre
  • Format
  • Date de parution
  • Date de la réedition

Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

Statut: IN STOCK
Genre: HIP HOP
Format: 1 LP
Date de parution: 2012
Date de la réedition: 2023


Don't Happen That Often (feat. LEP Bogus Boys)

Blackbird (feat. Action Bronson)

Keep It Politics (feat. Raekwon)

Lost In Transition (feat. Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire)

Good For Me (feat. CyHi The Prynce)

Turn It Up (feat. Outasight and Naledge)

Comy In The Truck (feat. Blu)

Something New (feat. Freddie Gibbs and YP)

So Stupid (feat. Sir Michael Rocks and Vic Mensa)

Fresh Like Me (feat. Vonnegutt and Mic Terror)

This Is How We Treat'em (feat. Ninjasonik, Million $ Mano, and Hollywood Holt)

Extraordinary (feat. Donnis and GLC)

Gameface (feat. Scheme and Alex Wiley)

Dear Heather (feat. Action Bronson, Rockie Fresh, and Macie Stewart)


-Features early and rare recordings from Action Bronson, LEP Bogus Boys, Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire, Vic Mensa, Freddie Gibbs, Raekwon, CyHi The Prynce, Nascent, DJ Babu, Blu, Rockie Fresh, and Sir Michael Rocks.

-All songs recorded at SoundScape Studios in Chicago, IL. 

-Documentaries for each session aired on MTV2 Sucker Free and available for re-release.

-Project was A&R'ed by DJ RTC of the popular blog

Recorded between 2010-2012, Closed Sessions Vol. 2 is a snapshot of a begotten time in Hip-Hop music and blog culture. The album features an eclectic class of artists such as Action Bronson, DJ Babu, Vic Mensa, The Cool Kids, Rockie Fresh, Freddie Gibbs, and others coming to the legendary SoundScape Studios and participating in the Closed Sessions program. Every song was followed by a documentary on MTV2 Sucker Free. 

CS Vol. 2 was originally released August 23, 2012 and has been offline since 2015, the album has been re-mastered and is being released on vinyl for the 1st time ever. Limited to 500 copies.