Flick Wilson, School Days

(0 review)


21,00 € 21.0 EUR 21,00 €

21,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 I Don't Mind

    A2 Yallas Pond

    A3 Slave Master

    A4 Where Wicked Gonna Run

    A5 Facts Of Life

    B1 School Days

    B2 My Ladie

    B3 Jah Turn Them Down

    B4 Don't Give Up Your Culture

    B5 Pretty Blue Eyes


    Flick Wilson's "School Days" album has long been one of our all-time favorite LP's through it's killer combination of super heavy Roots Radics rhythms, wild Scientist mixing, and the Flick's unique singing, often with falsetto. Never widely available and only ever released in NYC, it's now deservedly reissued.