Masta Killa, No Said Date
(0 avis)

2004 => 2023

36,00 € 36.0 EUR 36,00 € hors TVA

36,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

  • Statut
  • Date de parution
  • Date de la réedition
  • Label
  • Format
  • Genre

Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

Statut: IN STOCK
Date de parution: 2004
Date de la réedition: 2023
Format: 1 LP
Genre: HIP HOP


1. Born Chamber (Intro) 

2. Grab The Mic

3. No Said Date

4. Last Drink

5. Love Spell

6. The Future (feat. Shamel, Kareem, and Jamel) 

7. D.T.D. (feat. Raekwon and Ghostface Killah)

8. Whatever (feat. Streetlife and Prodigal Sunn) 

9. Secret Rivals (feat. Method Man and Killah Priest) 

10. Skit

11. Digi Warfare (feat. U-God and RZA)

12. Old Man (feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard and RZA)

13. Queen

14. School (feat. RZA)

15. Silverbacks (feat. Inspectah Deck and GZA) 

16. Masta Killa


The last Wu-Tang Clan member to launch a solo career, Masta Killa had fans asking when his album was dropping for more than a decade. His emphatic response was No Said Date, an expertly crafted collection that proved to be worth the wait. Killa's seminal 2004 debut heralded another unique voice emanating from hip-hop’s favorite 9-headed monster, just as iconic releases like Liquid Swords, Only Built For Cuban Linx, Ironman, and Tical, had done years earlier. Now remembered as a classic, No Said Date remains an impressive contribution to the Wu-Tang legacy: dusty, dissonant soul loops, razor-sharp lyrics, and the unmistakably sinister quality embodied by the Wu's best material. A true family affair, the album features appearances by every single member of Wu-Tang Clan, as well as vintage production from the likes of RZA, Mathematics, and True Master. Long out of print, No Said Date is now available on CD and limited-edition vinyl for the first time in years.