(0 avis)

2021 06 25

45,00 € 45.0 EUR 45,00 € hors TVA

45,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Ebony Jam 6:00

    A2 Do You Wanna 3:46

    A3 Sunshine Of My Life 5:43

    A4 My Old School 5:17

    B1 Funny Feeling 3:53

    B2 Cold Duck Time 4:06

    B3 I'll Be Good To You 3:17

    B4 Can't Hide Love 3:24

    B5 Nesila Funk 3:20


    This is the one of new releases of Groove Diggers series, the only work released in 1977 by 8-members funka soul band "Moonpie" based in Nashville, USA.  used to be known as just collectors items but you can listen to high quality sound with skillful performance and various arrangements from this record. The cover take of "Stevie Wonder / Sunshine Of My Life" is really awesome. P-VINE would like to present how their music was sperb through this 1LP reissue. OBI strip attached.