Lightnin' Hopkins, Lightnin & The Blues
(0 avis)

2021 04 02

59,00 € 59.0 EUR 59,00 € hors TVA

59,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Nothin' But The Blues

    A2 Don't Think Cause You're Pretty

    A3 Lightnin's Boogie

    A4 Life I Used To Live

    A5 Sick Feelin' Blues

    A6 Evil Hearted Woman

    B1 Blues For My Cookie

    B2 Sittin' Down Thinkin'

    B3 My Baby's Gone

    B4 Lonesome In Your Home

    B5 Lightnin's Special

    B6 My Little Kewpie Doll


    Legendary bluesman Lightnin' Hopkins, the incarnation of lowdown and dirty blues.  The album "Lightnin and the Blues" is a compilation of 12 of Herald recordings in 1954 which is considered to be one of the most dirty and masterpieces among the many recordings and was released as an 1LP by the same label in 1960. well known as one of the most high demanded vinyl of Lightnin's and the original issue has been auctioned with a high price. This time we present it as heavy weight vinyl and complete reproduction of the jacket from the original issue! (limited pressing / with OBI strip / 180g vinyl )