Matthew Cassell, Matt The Cat
(0 avis)

BIS => 2023 04 07
1978 => 2022

34,00 € 34.0 EUR 34,00 € hors TVA

34,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 More 
    A2 Fly Away 
    A3 Young Girl 
    A4 Love To Love 
    B1 Hold Me 
    B2 All I'm Missing Is You 
    B3 Close To You Tonight 
    B4 When I Go Down


    The follow up to "Pieces", "Matt the Cat" (1978) and Cassell's last released single, "Love to Love / When I go Down" (1980) are being compiled on vinyl for the first time ever! With Cassell at the height of his powers as both a performer and songwriter, this record sees him expand on the iconic sound that defined his previous work with each song packing a soulful punch. Don't miss this limited vinyl release.