Silky Vincent Group, The Complete Hook Up Recordings

    16,00 € 16,00 € 16.0 EUR

    16,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Add to Cart

    PREORDER 2020 10 16

    International : Standard / Express delivery
    France : Franco de port 125€HT 


    A1 Breezing 2:26

    A2 Dream 2:42

    A3 Changed Man 3:31

    A4 Get Down for Your Action 2:48

    B1 Dance 4:30

    B2 Come Back Baby 2:46

    B3 Missing You 4:13

    B4 Tomorrow 4:44


    - official release with the blessing of Silky Vincent

    - incl. full album download code

    LOUIS 'SILKY' VINCENT released four 45s on the small HOOK UP label in the late '70s. All of them are very hard to find these days and included on this 8-track album. Incl. BREEZING, CHANGED MAN, GET DOWN 4 YOUR ACTION, and some more! 


    Recently viewed Products