Millie Jackson, Caught Up
(0 avis)

BIS => 2023 03 31

23,00 € 23.0 EUR 23,00 € hors TVA

23,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 (If Loving You Is Wrong )I Don't Want To Be Right 3:49

    A2 The Rap 5:52

    A3 (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right (Reprise) 1:13

    A4 All I Want Is A Fighting Chance 2:41

    A5 I'm Tired Of Hiding 3:43

    B1 It's All Over But XThe Shouting 3:20

    B2 It's Easy Going 3:49

    B3 I'm Through Trying To Prove My Love To You 5:44

    B4 Summer (The First Time) 5:38


    Millie Jackson’s love triangle masterpiece back on vinyl.