Declaime & Madlib, Illmindmuzik
(0 avis)

BIS => 2 / 3 WEEKS
1999 => 2022

30,00 € 30.0 EUR 30,00 € hors TVA

30,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.


    A1 Trouble N Da West (Who's Crew?)
    A2 Welcome (Skit)
    A3 Let It Be Known
    A4 Madlib Beatdown #1 (Illbeat)
    A5 Illmindmuzik (Dirty Mixtape Version)
    B1 Jazzylude (Skit)
    B2 Roll'em Right
    B3 World Domination
    B4 Look For The Signs (Skit)
    B5 Wicked Ways


    -First vinyl pressing in over 23 years, since initially released in 1999. 
    -Produced entirely by Madlib, Illmindmuzik marks Declaime’s official debut solo LP. 

    Known for his proudly bugged-out delivery and laid-back style, the immensely likeable Declaime, p/k/a Dudley Perkins is pleased to rerelease his debut solo LP, Illmindmuzik on vinyl for the first time since 1999.

    Produced entirely by his longtime homie Madlib, the Oxnard-based duo concoct a seriouly funky listening experience that combines Declaime’s delightfully woozy verses centered around crate-digging and mind expanding, over the Beat Konducta’s blunted instrumentals. 

    Illmindmuzik is a must for fans of Cali underground hip-hop and boasts guest appearances from the likes of the Lootpack, Evidence and more, and includes the stand out singles, “Let It Be Known” and “Roll ‘Em Right.”