Jay Worthy & Harry Fraud, You Take The Credit, We'll Take The Check

(0 avis)


40,00 € 40.0 EUR 40,00 € hors TVA

40,00 € hors TVA

Not Available For Sale

  • Statut
  • Label
  • Genre
  • Format
  • Date de parution

Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

Statut: SOLD OUT
Genre: HIP HOP
Format: 1 LP
Date de parution: 2023


A1 Believe 3:01
A2 Pacific Coast Highway Featuring – Larry June 1:58
A3 Good Lookin’ Featuring – Kamaiyah 2:38
A4 Helicopter Homicide Featuring – Big Body Bes, Conway (6) 3:00
A5 Tonight 2:53
A6 Editorials Featuring – Curren$y 2:05
A7 Daytons Featuring – Ramirez (2) 3:25
B1 Almighty 2:01
B2 Stick Up Kidz Featuring – Lonnie Bands 2:19
B3 Earth/Sky Featuring – Madeintyo 2:44
B4 Monday Motivation 2:52
B5 Winnipeg Winters
Featuring – A$AP 12VVY 2:43
B6 Six Figure Strolls Featuring – $ha Hef 2:49
B7 St. Nick The P 2:33


East Coast meets West Coast when Brooklyn’s own Harry Fraud teams up with Jay Worthy, the Los Angeles based rapper (by way of Canada) and LNDN DRGS front man, for the release of their collaborative album You Take The Credit, We’ll Take The Check. The duo dropped their last joint project back in 2020, Eat When You’re Hungry, Sleep When You’re Tired, which left their fans wanting to hear from the bi-coastal duo. Fraud and Worthy answered the call back in July of 2022, releasing the 14 track album, You Take The Credit, We’ll Take The Check, across all digital platforms to critical and commercial acclaim. Now available for the first time on vinyl,YTCWTC sounds better than ever. Entirely produced by Harry Fraud, YTCWTC features A$AP Twelvyy, BandGang Lonnie Bands, Big Body Bes, Conway The Machine, Curren$y, Kamaiyah, Larry June, MadeinTYO, Ramirez and Sha Hef.