Bernard Purdie & Friends, Cool Down

(0 review)

BIS => 2022 09 09

25,00 € 25.0 EUR 25,00 €

25,00 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    PRE ORDER => 2022 11 18


    A1 Elevate
    A2 Cool Down
    A3 Shand Stand
    A4 Money Bags
    A5 Deep In Love
    B1 Frank Funk
    B2 Better Man
    B3 The Golden Tie
    B4 Keep On
    B5 Stranded


    Touted as a the most recorded drummer in history, Bernard "Pretty" Purdie, has preformed on over 3000 albums to date. His current release, "Cool Down" on Sugar Road Records has him teaming up with Brian Jay (Pimps of Joytime) & Pete Shand (New Mastersounds) to bring a collection of original material touching in soul, jazz and funk. Featuring Ivan Neville on keys and vocals and special guest appearances by Cyril Neville (The Meters), Anthony Cole (Nat King Cole's great grandson) and Mayteana Morales (Pimps of Joytime), the hit maker, brings these songs to live with his unique style.